In this article, we will explain to you how you can delete your account. (Be aware that if you delete your account, all of your data will be lost.)
To do so, you just have to sign in and click on profile (at the bottom left), and then on My account in the left bottom corner.
You will see all your details account and a red button with " Delete account " in the " danger zone " section.
Click on it, and then click on " YES ".