Except that storing while you are using our service and processing it to provide statistics ... NOTHING AT ALL

We can also use your data to communicate with you but you can unsubscribe anytime.

You can delete any user and associated data easily if they request it for instance.

You can also delete your account and all associated data.

Did this answer your question?