Now, you can allow your visitors to share the story.
⚠️ By default this option is disabled
⚠️ Once enabled, it will appear on all pages
Enable the option
2. Choose the "title".
It's the text that will be displayed by default when the story is shared. The user will be able to modify it before posting it.